TGIF

Friday September 25th has a certain kind of ring to it.  My philosophy background is creeping up on me.  Uncertainty joining that feeling, I wonder if it’s time to pick back up the pen; I feel like the pen will be picked up when it will, and no anticipation or thought can change when that moment will be.  I am a healer.  I am a licensed massage therapist.  I cannot deny all the good I have done, or that I want to do, that myself and others who recognize my gifts know that I will do.

Leave a Reply

