Grammar is very important.

I notice that my grammar is really not up to par.  I just want to put it out there that I know this.  I think proper grammar is for… hah… its funny how the word “champs” and… isn’t there another word that sounds like champs that means wimp or loser or pansy…?  I don’t know in any case “grammar is very important”, but I also don’t give a rat’s ass sometimes, and then sometimes it’s other stuff, like my mind is just somewhere else, and I know you’ll get the gist of it, right.

"Grammar is very important," Meryl Streep, Lemony Snickets: A Series of Unfortunate Events

“Grammar is very important,” Meryl Streep, Lemony Snickets: A Series of Unfortunate Events

Leave a Reply

