Massage?

So I feel like I’ve been doing a really bad job of blogging about massage.  I guess I feel like “massage is everything” which sounds so hokey I hate it.  That’s the thing about all that hippy zen stuff I’m into it.  It bugs me, and it should.  Nothing is perfect.  No one practice, philosophy, or way of being is “it”, as far as I know anyway, and as far as I’m concerned, for now, this mindset is pretty right on.

Tickle pic

It is hard to write the words, “The late Matthew James Shumaker.”

I mean the above is this thing called the tickle picture, or the tickle photo or whatever.  It’s not the easiest to talk about and it feels kind of sacrilegious to even write about, on the internet of all places.  For now all I’ll say that Matthew and I worked together in England and in the States as massage therapist and I will always miss him.

Michelle.

Leave a Reply

