heavens

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2283876/Audreys–chocoholic-Hepburn-returns-big-screens-new-Galaxy-advert.html

Kobal

I am marking this as creepy for myriad reasons. More than I find it creepy, I find it comforting, but I feel the need to at least acknowledge that there is some creepiness here, and though “missing loved ones” is not necessarily creepy, it follows, and though I did not know Audrey personally; although this is a very old article it somehow takes me back to my late friend who I regard in some way the way I regard Audrey. I am listening to “Pardon Me” by Incubus feeling guilty for missing my dear friend, for imposing on the souls of those who have passed, as I too feel trespassed by external imposition. Apologies to my loved ones, gratitudes. I’m sorry I miss you so, and I don’t know why I had to lose so many of you so quickly, or why I got so attached, or why this song is so great to me; I know I’ll hate it another day. Pardon me. While I burn. And rise above the flame. Pardon me Audrey for receiving so much joy from you, and all of my other loved ones who I imagine I am keeping here on Earth in my memories when all you want to do is transcend and move on. I know it’s silly to think like this on some level, but… and then I don’t care that I don’t know how to explain myself any longer. “I rather feel like expressing myself, and I could certainly use a release,” A.Hepburn in “Funny Face.” Have you heard of empathicalism? The best part is that I am wearing a skinny black pant; no the best part is that only I know what I’m talking about ;-D.

Leave a Reply

