high pressure

high pressure

loving him is high pressure for me and he knows that.  He’s so… perfect he’s like someone I’ve never met before.  The thing that makes it the most special is the way he loves me.  I really like that part.  I worry I’m falling into some kind of… something I shouldn’t be in.  Maybe that’s why I’ve made this whole attribution of love to a spell.  Can men cast spells on women?  Can women cast spells on men?  Are some men just made of something that we never believed we ever wanted?

I’m having a Carrie Bradshaw moment.

Leave a Reply

