donald trump

I feel like I get Donald Trump and it makes me feel like such an outsider.  Try be the daughter of a republican at a hippy dippy massage therapy school.

All I want in this moment is crème brulee, and then I no longer do.

I like that when I write I don’t always make no sense.  My greatest fear is that if I ever did write prose or a book, that I might actually make sense, and though this induces fear, the thought of it sets me at ease.  What a relief, to make sense, to be a human whose existence is sensical amid, or because of its madness.  calvinklein-obsession-19970102-katemoss

Leave a Reply

