nutshell

I guess I did take none steps and forget and that’s partially why I’m so scattered… oh its like the PTSD… and it looks like ADD but I’m super smart so no one understands me, and then I got too tired to always raise the most important issue in the room, so I got quiet and I just feel different.  I’m super bright.  I’m just tired.  I’m also super enlightened, but stressed because I’m not a man and cannot take care of myself in this world.  I want to hustle so badly.  I have.

Leave a Reply

