millenial

Phoebe: “I mean, one day I’m a member of the Y generation, with average hair and a thing for caffeinated beverages, and the next, I am a witch ! I just read from the Book, and wham, I am Tabitha ! The only thing is, I got stuck with the power to see the future, how uncool is that ?”
Victor: “Well, according to your mother it was always considered one of the more desirable powers.”
Phoebe: “Unless you see things you don’t desire.” – See more at: http://www.writeups.org/fiche.php?id=5757#sthash.sT0wEIkZ.dpufmi

Leave a Reply

