Breed

 

most recent hegelian dialectical:

How lucky that “breed” comes on as I witness…Sarah Palin, Donald Trump, and Jimmy Fallon are all on the news right now.  This makes me feel calmer about external reality, and then I sort of allow that archetypical metaphor to set in my internal reality.  #narcissism, #smartgirl, #defensemechanism;

nihilism permits… I can only truly comment on candidates hair tbh

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I googled “donald trump” the internet stopped working, no joke.  Dear God, is that a sign?

Okay it stopped working before Jimmy Fallon too…

David Grey said it… “Please forgive me if I act a little strange.”  We are all only human after all.

Leave a Reply

